Jose Aldo picks up a win at UFC 200
MMA Tips

Reason to Back Jose Aldo Against Jeremy Stephens

Reason to Back Jose Aldo Against Jeremy Stephens Go back to Blog Jose Aldo vs. Jeremy Stephens Saturday, July 28 – 9:00 pm (ET) /  1:00am (GMT) This co-main event is about as good as it gets on a non-PPV…

Read more
Justin Gaethje battles with Eddie Alvarez
MMA Tips

Dustin Poirier to Finish Eddie Alvarez This Time

Dustin Poirier to Finish Eddie Alvarez This Time Go back to Blog Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier Saturday, July 28 – 9:30 pm (ET) /  1:30am (GMT) The main event of UFC on FOX 30 will pit Eddie Alvarez and…

Read more