Jimi Manuwa is prepared for UFC battle
MMA Tips

Can Jimi Manuwa Perform In London?

Can Jimi Manuwa Perform In London? Go back to Blog Jimi Manuwa vs. Jan Blachowicz London, England – Saturday, March 17 – 6:00 pm (ET) /  11:00pm (GMT) In the scheduled co-main event of UFC Fight Night 127, Jimi Manuwa…

Read more
Fabricio Werdum wins another UFC fight
MMA Tips

Can Fabricio Werdum Move Past ‘Dark Horse’ Alexander Volkov?

Can Fabricio Werdum Move Past ‘Dark Horse’ Alexander Volkov? Go back to Blog London, England – Saturday, March 17 – 6:30 pm (ET) /  11:30pm (GMT) The UFC travels back to London, England, for another action-packed event that features plenty…

Read more