Derrick Lewis in New Zealand vs. Mark Hunt
MMA Tips

Derrick Lewis Returns, But Can He Bounce Back In Austin?

Derrick Lewis Returns, But Can He Bounce Back In Austin? Go back to Blog Derrick Lewis vs. Marcin Tybura Sunday, February 18 – 10:30 pm ET / 3:30 am GMT Derrick Lewis vs. Marcin Tybura has all the makings of…

Read more
Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone vs. Darren Till
MMA Tips

Can Cowboy Snap His Losing Streak?

Can Cowboy Snap His Losing Streak? Go back to Blog Austin, Texas – Sunday, February 18 – 11:00 pm (ET) /  4:00am (GMT) Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone and Yancy Medeiros is the designated main event clash at UFC Fight Night 126…

Read more