Cub Swanson vs. Doo Ho Choi
MMA Tips

Can Cub Swanson Upset Renato Moicano?

Can Cub Swanson Upset Renato Moicano? Go back to Blog Cub Swanson vs. Renato Moicano Saturday, August 4 – 11:00 pm (ET) /  3:00am (GMT) A fantastic featherweight matchup between Cub Swanson and Renato Moicano is set to feature on UFC…

Read more
Demetrious Johnson - UFC Flyweight Champion
MMA Tips

Will Demetrious Johnson Cruise Past Henry Cejudo Again?

Will Demetrious Johnson Cruise Past Henry Cejudo Again? Go back to Blog Demetrious Johnson vs. Henry Cejudo Los Angeles, California – Saturday, August 4 – 11:30 pm (ET) /  3:30am (GMT) Another highly-anticipated rematch will feature near the top of…

Read more
T.J. Dillashaw destroys John Lineker
MMA Tips

Cody Garbrandt to Stun T.J. Dillashaw at UFC 227

Cody Garbrandt to Stun T.J. Dillashaw at UFC 227 Go back to Blog We hit three of four plays in last weekend’s UFC on FOX 30 main card. At the top was a confident bet on Dustin Poirier to defeat Eddie…

Read more