Francis Ngannou - UFC
MMA Tips

Francis Ngannou To Starch Derrick Lewis

Francis Ngannou To Starch Derrick Lewis Go back to Blog Francis Ngannou vs. Derrick Lewis Saturday, July 7 – 11:00 pm (ET) /  3:00am (GMT) Well, this is a matchup of epic proportions. The absolutely terrifying Francis Ngannou will step…

Read more
Max Holloway celebrates winning the UFC featherweight championship
MMA Tips

Can Brian Ortega Defeat Max Holloway?

Can Brian Ortega Defeat Max Holloway? Go back to Blog Las Vegas, Nevada – Saturday, July 7 – 11:30 pm (ET) /  3:30am (GMT) While the main event of UFC 226 has rightfully stolen some of the attention from this UFC Featherweight…

Read more
Stipe Miocic vs. Junior dos Santos
MMA Tips

Does Daniel Cormier Stand A Chance Against Stipe Miocic?

Does Daniel Cormier Stand A Chance Against Stipe Miocic? Go back to Blog Las Vegas, Nevada – Saturday, July 7 – 11:50 pm (ET) /  3:50am (GMT) Labeled as a “Super Fight,” the main event of UFC 226 pits the…

Read more